立即预定
(877) 452-6352
立即预定
2014_Audi_RS7

纽约国际汽车展

日期:2017年4月14日至2017年4月23日
位置: Jacob K. Javits会议中心| 655 West 34th Street New York,NY 10001

纽约国际汽车展是纽约市的一个活动,吸引了来自全国各地的汽车爱好者。

关于纽约国际汽车展:

我们的NYC酒店很高兴地欢迎来自纽约国际汽车展的4月份纽约市活动的顶级客人。纽约市的这个活动是该国最古老的汽车展,自1900年以来每年都举行一次。在四月 入住Hotel Mela 时,计划参加这个令人兴奋的活动。

纽约国际汽车展览会是一次机会,可以看到所有主要汽车制造商的最新车型。 2017年展会将展出2017年和2018年的车型,所以任何在市场上买车的人都应该停下来,看看所有的顶级车型和车型在一个屋檐下。除了有机会选择你的下一辆车,这个NYC活动在节目的整个十天内都有趣的活动。 Dub显示功能丰富的异国情调和定制汽车。你可能不会在别的地方看到这样的汽车,所以一定要参观这个展览。

在纽约国际汽车展览会期间举办的其他热门活动包括清洁空气测试轨道,团体游览和露营骑马户外路外骑行,这是展会最受欢迎的功能之一。

参加营地吉普车的人士,将会看到吉普车可以在您搭乘越过赛道和其他具有挑战性的地形的同时,搭乘吉普车时可以做到的一切。所有年龄的游客都喜欢这个活动,并且在纽约市活动的每一天都可以使用。

小时:
周一到周六 - 上午10点到晚上10点
星期日 - 上午10点至晚上7点

门票:
价格待宣布
关闭

Book Now
(877) 452-6352
Book Now
2014_Audi_RS7

NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW

Date: Apr 14, 2017 to Apr 23, 2017
Location: Jacob K. Javits Convention Center | 655 West 34th Street New York, NY 10001

The New York International Auto Show is an NYC Event that draws car enthusiasts from around the country.

About the New York International Auto Show:
Our NYC Hotel is pleased to welcome guests who come to the city for top NYC Events in April such as the New York International Auto Show. This event in NYC is the oldest car show in the country, and it has been held annually since 1900. Make plans to attend this exciting Event during your April stay at Hotel Mela.

The New York International Auto Show is a chance to see the newest models from all the major car manufacturers. The 2017 Show will feature both 2017 and 2018 models, so anyone who is in the market for a car should stop by and get a look at all the top makes and models under one roof.In addition to the opportunity to choose your next vehicle, this NYC Event features fun activities throughout the 10 days of the show. The Dub Show features amazing exotic and custom cars. You may not see cars like this anywhere else, so be sure to visit this exhibit.

Other popular activities that take place during the New York International Auto Show are the Clean Air Test Track, Group Tours, and Camp Jeep Outdoor Off Road Ride Along, which is 1 of the most popular features at the Show.

Those who participate in Camp Jeep, which is included in the price of admission, will see first-hand what a Jeep can do as you ride along across courses set up to mimic off-road trails and other challenging terrain. Visitors of all ages love this activity, and it is available during each day of the NYC Event.

Hours:
Monday through Saturday – 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Sunday – 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Admission:
Prices to be announced
Close