立即预定
(877) 452-6352
立即预定

纽约自豪周

日期:[/b] 2017年7月16日至2017年7月25日

我们的纽约市酒店欢迎来参加骄傲周的游客 - 一个包含各种活动的NY活动!

关于骄傲周:
从非常受欢迎的游行到谈判,派对和孩子们的活动,每个人都可以在这个激动人心的纽约活动中享受一下!

自豪周包括一系列纽约活动,旨在促进LGBT社区成员及其家属及其支持者之间的平等和自豪。 “骄傲周”与“家庭之夜”开始活动,为所有年龄段的与会者提供活动。

骄傲周的亮点是骄傲的三月,这是在NY活动的最后一天举行的。第一个三月份在1970年在纽约举行。去年的活动包括55个浮标和325个特遣队。三月份的参与是巨大的,围观者的数量更加令人印象深刻。数以千计的人在街上流露出自己的支持,观看庆祝活动。

在骄傲周期间发生的其他事件包括集会,派对,码头舞蹈等等。大部分活动是免费的,向公众开放,但有些则要求必须提前购买门票。访问骄傲周网站获取门票信息并购买门票。

Hotel Mela酒店是来纽约市活动的客人的理想选择。我们的NYC酒店地理位置优越,毗邻中央公园,也靠近城市最好的餐饮,购物和景点。

因为这是一个受欢迎的纽约市事件,所以早点预订你的酒店房是个好主意。查看我们的 特价优惠页
关闭

Book Now
(877) 452-6352
Book Now

New York Pride Week

Date: Jul 16, 2017 to Jul 25, 2017

Our NYC Hotel welcomes visitors who come to attend Pride Week – an NY Event that includes activities for all ages!

About Pride Week:
From the hugely popular parade to talks, parties, and kids activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at this exciting NYC Event!

Pride Week includes a series of NY Events designed to promote equality and pride among members of the LGBT community, their families, and their supporters. Pride Week kicks off with Family Night which features activities for attendees of all ages.

A highlight of Pride Week is the Pride March, which takes place on the final day of the NY Event. The first March took place in New York in 1970. Last year’s Event included 55 floats and more than 325 contingents. Participation in the March is huge, and the number of onlookers is even more impressive. Thousands of people line the streets to show their support and watch the festivities.

Other events that take place during Pride Week include a rally, parties, Dance on the Pier, and much more.  Most of the events are free and open to the public, but some do require tickets which must be purchased in advance. Visit the Pride Week website for ticket information and to purchase tickets.

Hotel Mela is an ideal choice for those coming to the City for this NY Event. Our NYC Hotel is ideally located and is adjacent to Central Park, and is also near some of the city’s best dining, shopping, and attractions.

Because this is such a popular NYC Event, it is a good idea to reserve your hotel room in NY early. Check out our special offers page.
Close